



## ARYABHATTA COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS

## DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE FOR A.Y. 2024-25 REPORT

Date: 20th September 2024 Teacher-in-Charge: Ms. Gayatri Yadav Teacher Coordinator: Ms Mridula Sharma, Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal,Dr. Surbhi Jain, Ms. Reena Yadav, Mr.Sarv Pallav Radha Krishnan Venue: Room N9, N10 (Taregana Block)

The Department of Business Economics (BBE) at Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi, conducted elections for the council representative from BBE Department on 20th September 2024. The voting took place from 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM, with students from all three years participating. The elections were held in rooms N9 for first-year students and N10 for second and third-year students, located in the Taregna Block. Volunteers were taken from second and third year to help teachers and ensure the smooth and fair elections. Vote counting was held between 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM in presence of all the nominees.Out of 250 total BBE students, 164 were present bringing the voting percentage to 65.6%. The voting percentage from respective years was as follows:

1st year: 61.81%2nd year: 72.8%3rd year: 62.5%The window for giving nominations for the respective positions was open from September 16, 2024 to September 18, 2024.

Following nominations were received: Jatin Pratap Singh BBE/22/25 Jiyaa BBE/22/26 Gauresh Chopra BBE/22/69 Janvi Arora was selected previously for the same based on the past academic records.

Among them, Jiyaa won the elections with 89 votes. Jatin Pratap Singh and Gauresh Chopra had 54 and 22 votes respectively.

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS COLLEGE STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTION - 2024-25			
FULL NAME	ROLL NO	YEAR	VOTE (🖌 )
Jatin Pratap Singh	BBE/22/25	Third	54
Jiyaa	BBE/22/26	Third	89
Gauresh Chopra	BBE/22/69	Third	22

The newly elected council representatives will now represent the BBE Department at college level bringing fresh perspectives and dedication to the table. The student council is expected to play a vital role in the overall development of the college, department and its students during the academic year 2024-25.



The following students were present during the elections: Following students were present during this:

- 1. Aadarsh Jirel BBE/24/1
- 2. Aanjaneya Bhattacharjee BBE/24/3
- 3. Aastha BBE/24/5
- 4. Abhik Pandey BBE/24/7
- 5. Abhinav Chaurasia BBE/24/8
- 6. Adithya Anil BBE/24/9
- 7. Aditya Bihani BBE/24/11
- 8. Akanksha Dewangan BBE/24/14
- 9. Akash Haldar BBE/24/15
- 10. Akshat Verma BBE/24/16
- 11. Alia Sahil BBE/24/17
- 12. Arav BBE/24/21
- 13. Bhawana Ranjan BBE/24/28
- 14. Bhumika Gandhi BBE/24/29
- 15. Chinmay Mehta BBE/24/30
- 16. Diya Jaiswal BBE/24/34
- 17. Grisha Arya BBE/24/38
- 18. Harleen Kaur BBE/24/39
- 19. Harsh Dhiman BBE/24/40
- 20. Harshit Singh BBE/24/41
- 21. Himanshu BBE/24/43
- 22. Hriday Kalra BBE/24/45
- 23. Jayant Gola BBE/24/47/47
- 24. Kanak Sharma BBE/24/48
- 25. Kanishq Tiwari BBE/24/49
- 26. Krishan Das BBE/24/51
- 27. Kritika Aggarwal BBE/24/52
- 28. Kunal Singh BBE/24/55
- 29. Madhavaram Varun Sai BBE/24/58
- 30. Madhurendra Kumar BBE/24/59
- 31. Manav Aggarwal BBE/24/60
- 32. Mannat Lakhina BBE/24/62
- 33. Mohit Kumar BBE/24/65
- 34. Mohsin Asharaf BBE/24/66
- 35. Mollie Garg BBE/24/67
- 36. Mukund Jangra BBE/24/68
- 37. Nabiha Rasheed Khan BBE/24/69

38. Niraj Kumar BBE/24/70 39. Paawan Kapoor BBE/24/73 40. Parth Malhotra BBE/24/74 41. Pragya Yadav BBE/24/75 42. Prakhar Mishra BBE/24/77 43. Pranav Yadav BBE/24/78 44. Pratyush Kumar BBE/24/79 45. Rahul Saini BBE/24/81 46. Raina Kushwah BBE/24/82 47. Rakshit Chhajer BBE/24/83 48. Raushan Kumar BBE/24/85 49. Roushan Kumar BBE/24/89 50. Sachin Panchal BBE/24/91 51. Saksham Khurana BBE/24/93 52. Shashank Dev BBE/24/94 53. Shaurya Kashyap BBE/24/95 54. Shiva Rana BBE/24/96 55. Shivam BBE/24/97 56. Shreshth Gupta BBE/24/100 57. Shrey Singh BBE/24/101 58. Shubh Mehrotra BBE/24/103 59. Shubham Gupta BBE/24/104 60. Sia BBE/24/105 61. Tanishka Sarwan BBE/24/108 62. Tarun Saini BBE/24/111 63. Vansh Khera BBE/24/116 64. Vidushi Tanwar BBE/24/117 65. Vidya BBE/24/118 66. Vivek Kumar BBE/24/120 67. Yash Dwivedi BBE/24/121 68. Yuvika Arora BBE/24/123 69. Aatika Ahmad BBE/23/2 70. Abhiraj Goswami BBE/23/4 71. Aditya Raj BBE/23/6 72. Aman Verma BBE/23/9 73. Ankit Bhardwaj BBE/23/12 74. Ankur Kumar Patel BBE/23/13 75. Arav Singh BBE/23/16 76. Arun Pal BBE/23/17 77. Ayush Bora BBE/23/21

78. Bharat BBE/23/22 79. Chanchal Singhal BBE/23/23

80. Dhruv Prasad BBE/23/24

81. Gayatri Prasad BBE/23/26

82. Hardick Pandey BBE/23/28

83. Harsh Khandelwal BBE/23/29

84. Harshit Bhatia BBE/23/30

85. Harvinder Singh BBE/23/31

86. Himanshu Singh BBE/23/33

87. Himanshu Tiwari BBE/23/34

88. Lakshay Aggarwal BBE/23/42

89. Manmeet BBE/23/44

90. Mohan Naik BBE/23/45

91. Mohit Kumar BBE/23/46

92. Navam Goel BBE/23/48

93. Nikhil Kapoor BBE/23/49

94. Om Jee Rai BBE/23/50

95. Piyush Kumar Gola BBE/23/52

96. Prachi BBE/23/53

97. Pranav Dubey BBE/23/54

98. Prantik Sarma BBE/23/55

99. Priyanshu BBE/23/57

100. Radhika Aggarwal BBE/23/58

101. Rahul Baderia BBE/23/60

102. Rakshit Talwar BBE/23/62

103. Rishikesh Anand BBE/23/65

104. Sadhik Kumar BBE/23/67

105. Sarthak Chauhan BBE/23/69

106. Shria Aggarwal BBE/23/72

107. Soham Arora BBE/23/73

108. Srishti Garg BBE/23/74

109. Sumit BBE/23/76

110. Tannu BBE/23/77

111. Vanshika Gahlot BBE/23/81

112. Vasu Gautam BBE/23/82

113. Vimal Ola BBE/23/84

114. Vipul Gupta BBE/23/86

115. Virat Diwan BBE/23/87

116. Vivek Kumar Jaiswal BBE/23/89

117. Yash Tanwar BBE/23/90

- 118. Yash Tripathi BBE/23/92
- 119. Yunus Hasan BBE/23/94
- 120. Shivanshu Shekhar BBE/23/95
- 121. Harsh Yadav BBE/23/96
- 122. Manas Mayur BBE/23/97
- 123. Raunak Kumar BBE/23/98
- 124. Ajay BBE/23/99
- 125. Yash Bhati BBE/23/100
- 126. Jahnvi Gupta BBE/23/101
- 127. Mohammed Faiz BBE/23/112
- 128. Priyanshu Verma BBE/23/113
- 129. Mahamad Zakaria BBE/23/114
- 130. Sadan Nabi BBE/23/116
- 131. Uday BBE/23/117
- 132. Gautam Pal BBE/23/119
- 133. Daksh Verma BBE/23/120
- 134. Kaushal Kumar BBE/23/121
- 135. Nandlal BBE/23/122
- 136. Abhishek Kumar BBE/22/2
- 137. Avadhoot BBE/22/9
- 138. Avantika Yadav BBE/22/10
- 139. Devendra Meena BBE/22/12
- 140. Dheeraj Kumar BBE/22/14
- 141. Dhruv Punia BBE/22/16
- 142. Janvi Arora BBE/22/23
- 143. Jatin Pratap Singh BBE/22/25
- 144. Jiyaa BBE/22/26
- 145. Kshitij Gumber BBE/22/27
- 146. Nikhil Gautam BBE/22/30
- 147. Nitin Kumar BBE/22/32
- 148. Prabhroop Singh BBE/22/35
- 149. Preethika C P BBE/22/36
- 150. Raja Alkar Singh BBE/22/37
- 151. Sahil Sagar BBE/22/41
- 152. Shivam Kumar BBE/22/47
- 153. Tanishq Jaggi BBE/22/50
- 154. Meheer Besoya BBE/22/54
- 155. Ashish Kumar BBE/22/55
- 156. Saumya Jaiswal BBE/22/56
- 157. Ayush Kumar BBE/22/61

- 158. Harshit BBE/22/62
- 159. Ayushman Joshi BBE/22/65
- 160. Divyanshu Pandey BBE/22/67
- 161. .Gauresh Chopra BBE/22/69
- 162. Manya Varmani BBE/22/70
- 163. Chirag Chhablani BBE/22/71
- 164. Keshav Agarwal BBE/22/72

\_\_\_\_\_

Report by: Shria Aggarwal BBE/23/72